Delete an activity
Before attempting to delete an activity, make sure to delete its resources first.
Other reasons you cannot delete an activity might be:
There is or was planned time, submitted time, or approved/rejected time against one of the deliverable’s activities.
Even if you delete the planned time, you still can not delete the deliverable and its activity.
The deliverable has been invoiced.
To delete an activity, do the following:
Go to the Projects page and find the deliverable that contains the activity you want to delete.
Click the deliverable’s button to open the Calculation form.
Find the activity that you want to delete and click its button.
This will open the configuration form for the activity.
Click Delete and the activity will be deleted from the deliverable.
If the Delete button is not visible, review the possibilities for why the activity might not be deletable.